Management

Anita Kovacevic

Executive Director

Phone: 905-270-6161, extension 204

Email: anita@gymmississauga.org

 

Janet Brun

Registration Coordinator

Phone: 905-270-6161, extension 201

Email: janet@gymmississauga.org

 

Hope Jessup-Ramsay

Recreational Programs Coordinator

Phone: 905-270-6161, extension 202

Email: hope@gymmississauga.org

 

Samar Seido 

General Accountant 

Phone: 905-270-6161, extension 203

Email: samar@gymmississauga.org

  

Teresa Maggiotto 

Competitive Program ADMIN and Accounts 

Phone: 905-270-6161, extension 205

Email:  teresa@gymmississauga.org 

 

Jalyssa Hughes 

Social Media and Events

Meet Planning 

Email:  jalyssa@gymmississauga.org